Johannes Brahms, Vierte Sinfonie e-Moll, op. 98

Matter, Michael. (27 November 2014) Johannes Brahms, Vierte Sinfonie e-Moll, op. 98. Programmheft Berner Symphonieorchester. pp. 18-20.

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://edoc.unibas.ch/50769/

Downloads: Statistics Overview

Faculties and Departments:04 Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences > Departement K√ľnste, Medien, Philosophie > Fachbereich Musikwissenschaft
UniBasel Contributors:Matter, Michael
Item Type:Newspaper or Magazine Article
Note:Publication type according to Uni Basel Research Database: News item print
Last Modified:03 May 2021 10:07
Deposited On:03 May 2021 10:07

Repository Staff Only: item control page